Update Your BrowserFor a better experience on our CCB Banking Website, please update your browser.

We will be closed on Monday, May 29, in observance of Memorial Day. We honor, remember and thank all those who have served our country.

As one of the best banks in Kansas City, Country Club Bank prides itself on being easy to do business with and investing in Kansas City. From personal banking to small business banking, wealth planning to investing, Country Club Bank is the premiere Kansas City bank.

In the true spirit of a concierge, Country Club Bank stands ready to help. Willing to go the extra mile. Able to find a way.

Concierge - feel free to call us at 816.931.4060 Feel free
to call us at: 816.931.4060

Who are you?

What Interests You?
Country Club Bank



About / Key Management

Administration Services Division

  • Douglas Axon—Chief Administrative and Operations Officer
  • Teresa Bohon—Senior Vice President, Operations
  • Sheri Cuda—Executive Vice President of Deposit Operations
  • Jennifer Fenton—Controller
  • Doug Grant—Vice President Information Technology
  • Ashly C. Hanson—CFO
  • Mary O'Connor—Executive Vice President, Director of Brand Strategies
  • Kirt Peterson—Senior Vice President, Information Technology
  • John Rolf—Chief Risk Officer
  • Toni Walsh—Executive Vice President, Human Resources

Commercial Banking Division

  • David Caffrey—Regional President
  • Joe Close—Regional President
  • Marty Cole—Executive Vice President
  • Linda Jean Cole—Executive Vice President
  • M. Craig Gaffney—Regional President
  • Bob Healy—Executive Vice President and Chief Credit Risk Officer
  • John Houlehan—Executive Vice President
  • Bryan Mallory—Regional President
  • M. "Pete" Payne—Regional President
  • Darold E. Shelton—Regional President Emeritus
  • Daniel Teahan—Executive Vice President

Executive Division

  • Mark C. Thompson—Vice Chairman
  • Paul J. Thompson—Chairman/President and CEO
  • Timothy J. Thompson—General Counsel

Loan Administration Division

  • Brent Bettels—Senior Vice President
  • Jack Combs—Senior Vice President
  • Brian E. Cuddy—Executive Vice President
  • Charlie R. Hill—Senior Vice President
  • Justin Jones—Senior Vice President
  • Rick L. Kimbrough—Senior Vice President
  • Michael T. McGannon—Senior Executive Vice President

Marketing/Public Relations

  • Marla Youk—SVP, Director of Marketing
  • Scott Lute—Vice President, eMarketing

Mortgage Lending

  • Joe O'Flaherty—Senior Vice President

Retail Division

  • Alissa Powell—Financial Center Manager, Lansing
  • Anne Lopez—Financial Center Manager, Northtown
  • Audrey Weekley—Financial Center Manager, Mission Hills
  • Debra Harkins Bliss—Financial Center Manager, Hallbrook and Parkway Plaza
  • Dustin Matthew—Financial Center Manager, Harrisonville South/North
  • Jan Wiedemann—Financial Center Manager, Prairie Village
  • Jan Wiley—Financial Center Manager, Village West
  • Jeanine Giersch—Regional Financial Center Manager, Leavenworth and Western Regions (Lansing, Leavenworth, Shawnee and Village West)
  • Jo E. Kinsey—Executive Vice President and Director of Retail Banking
  • Joni Sebus—Financial Center Manager, Plaza and Trafficway
  • Lori Privitera—Financial Center Manager, Lee's Summit
  • Michelle Bishop—Financial Center Manager, Leavenworth South 4th
  • Priya Patel—Financial Center Manager, Belton
  • Sarah Barnaby—Regional Financial Center Manager, Cass County Region (Belton, Harrisonville, Raymore)
  • Teresa Wood—Financial Center Manager, Leavenworth Delaware

Capital Markets Group

  • Scott Carrithers—Managing Director of Sales and Marketing
  • George W. Morris, Jr.—Executive Vice President
  • Steve W. Panknin—Executive Vice President, Manager of Investment Dept.
  • B. Christopher Thompson—Executive Vice President

Asset Management Group*

  • Sean M. Doherty—President

Country Club Financial Services, Inc.*

  • Sandy Dershem-Vega—President
  • Country Club Financial Services, Inc. is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Country Club Bank, which shares common ownership with Platte Valley Bank. Products and services offered through Country Club FinancialServices are not FDIC insured, are not deposits or guaranteed by any bank or by Country Club Financial Services or by any federal government agency and involve investment risks, including possible loss of principal. Member FINRA, SIPC.

CC Capital Advisors**

  • Terry G. Christenberry—Managing Director
  • William H. Conway, III—Managing Director
  • John I. Hense, Jr. —Managing Director

The Capital Corporation*

  • Bob Wray—Managing Director
  • Dean Johnson—Managing Director
  • George Thompson—Managing Director

Wheatland Advisors**

  • Mike Strickland—Senior Manager

Country Club Trust Company*

  • Richard A. Caspermeyer—President
  • James Cole—Vice Chairman and CEO
  • Dean A. Lanier—Executive Vice President
  • Mark C. Thompson—Chairman

Tower Wealth Managers

  • Chuck Maggiorotto—President
  • Dwayne K. White, CFA—Executive Vice President and Chief Investment Officer

*Subsidiaries of Country Club Bank
**Divisions of Country Club Financial Services, Inc.
† Subsidiary of Country Club Trust Co.

Join the Country Club Bank Team

As a local bank in Kansas and Missouri we remain dedicated to giving thanks and giving back to our thriving communities. We are committed to creating jobs in the Greater Kansas City area. Learn more about a career with Country Club Bank.

Member FDIC
Trust, Investment and Insurance products and Services:
  • Are Not Insured by the FDIC or any other federal government agency.
  • Are Not deposits of, nor guaranteed by, the Bank or any Bank affiliate.
  • May lose value.